Online Training

During this unprecedented time globally, Prison Fellowship International has been exploring new ways to serve the association. We are now excited to introduce a series of live online trainings specifically for PF National Ministries, to take place between June and August 2020.

Agenda

June 2 – August 20, 2020

Leadership Principles

Foundational principles for leading people or organization.

Americas / Caribbean

This session is currently full.

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific

This session is currently full.

Scenario Planning

Foundational principles for planning for the future in times of uncertainty.

Americas / Caribbean: Tuesday, June 16, 2 p.m. EDT

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific: Thursday, June 18, 12 noon CEST

Major Gift Fundraising

Foundational principles for building your major gift fundraising.

Americas / Caribbean

Part One: Monday, June 22, 2 p.m. EDT
Part Two:
Monday, June 29, 2 p.m. EDT

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific

This session is currently full.

Creating Digital Communications

Optimizing digital communications.

Americas / Caribbean

Part One: Thursday, July 9, 2 p.m. EDT
Part Two:
Thursday, July 9, 4 p.m. EDT

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific

Part One: Monday, July 6, 12 noon CEST
Part Two: Monday, July 6, 2 p.m. CEST

Adaptive Leadership

Learning how to lead your people in times of change.

Americas / Caribbean

Part One: Monday, July 13, 2 p.m. EDT
Part Two:
Monday, July 13, 3:30 p.m. EDT

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific

Part One: Wednesday, July 15, 12 noon CEST
Part Two: Wednesday, July 15, 1:30 CEST

Governance

Understanding the benefits and key mandates of a governing board.

Americas / Caribbean— English

Part One: Monday, July 20, 2 p.m. EDT
Part Two:
Tuesday, July 21, 2 p.m. EDT

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific— English

Part One: Wednesday, July 29, 12 noon CEST
Part Two: Thursday, July 30, 12 noon CEST

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific— French

Part One: Wednesday, August 5, 12 noon CEST
Part Two: Thursday, August 6 , 12 noon CEST

Samuel N’tcho
Mentoring & Coaching

How to effectively grow the potential of your team members.

Americas / Caribbean

English: Tuesday, August 11, 2 p.m. EDT

Spanish: Tuesday, August 18, 2 p.m. EDT

Europe / Africa / Asia Pacific

English: Thursday, August 13, 12 noon CEST

Spanish: Thursday, August 20, 12 noon CEST

Share This